Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Veterinary Public Health Division
Title  Name  Designation E-mail Address 
Dr Kamarulzaman Mohd Sarif Director kamal@jph.gov.my
PA Shima Personal Assistant to the Director syima@jph.gov.my
Dr Zaliha Abdullah  Head, Plant Inspection Unit 

zaliha@jph.gov.my

Dr Chandrasegaram, S. Head, Abattoir Unit  chandra@jph.gov.my
Mr Ahmad Zaki Omar  Head, Food Quality Unit  zaki@jph.gov.my
Dr Saiphul Bahri b Abdul Ree VO, Plant Inspection Unit  saipul@jph.gov.my
Dr Sivamoorthy M VO, Food Quality Unit  moorthy@jph.gov.my
Dr Moktir Singh  VO moktir@jph.gov.my
Mr Syed Rahim b Syed Abd Rashid AVO, Plant Inspection Unit syed@jph.gov.my
Mr Mohamed Jalil b Othman AVO, Plant Inspection Unit mjo@jph.gov.my
Mr Siau Tiong Sing AVO siau@jph.gov.my
Mr Yusof b Abd Rahman Senior VA yusof@jph.gov.my
Mr Abdullah b Awang VA dolah@jph.gov.my
Dr Maznah Ahmad VO, Head Vet .Public Health Lab maznah@po.jaring.my
Mr Kamal Ahmad Executive Officer akamal@jph.gov.my